Group of companies StudioPack
Eco-ware and food packaging foils

Terms of sale

TERMS OF SALE

We welcome you to the website of the company StudioPak shop.studiopack.ua (hereinafter the "Site").

These "Terms of the sale of goods" (hereinafter - the "Terms of Sale") is a public offer sellers offering to conclude a contract of sale of a remote method on the following conditions.

DEFINITIONS

In these "conditions of sale", unless the context otherwise requires, the following terms are used in the following meanings:

"Site" - a set of web-pages with repetitive designs that are integrated in content and navigation and are available on a web-server.

"The sale of remote way" - sales by phone, in accordance with the proposals of the consultant or by an order on the Site.

"Seller" - LLC "STUDIOPAK UKRAINE LIMITED"

Address: 01042, Ukraine, Kiev, st. Patrice Lumumba, 4/6 korp.A, of.100.

Address for letters, claims, complaints.

customer service department

StudioPak

Kiev

Str. Patrice Lumumba, 4/6, Building A, Suite 214-216

Phone: (044) 206 09 60

from 09:00 until 18:00 (Monday-Friday)

E-mail: info@studiopack.ua

"Buyer" - a natural person who has the necessary civil capacity, and has the intention to order or buy / orders, buys or uses goods exclusively for their own needs, not related to business activities. In case of violation of the conditions of the Buyer, he is deprived of privileges and advantages granted to him by the Law of Ukraine from 12.05.1991 number 1023-the XII "On Protection of Consumer Rights", and deprived of the right to conclude the sale in these Conditions of Sale of the contract;

"Goods" - disposable containers from a food aluminum foil and the corresponding lid to the container, kits under the trademark "Maestro Relish" produced by "Studiopak Ukraine Limited", which are distributed by the Seller on the territory of Ukraine and offered for sale on the Site, shall be brought to the note of the Buyer consultant in the case of an order by phone. A detailed description of the goods in catalogs, or on the Site are provided by the Consultant. All products are certified according to the legislation of Ukraine;

'Dealer' '- available information about products offered for sale on the Site, shall be communicated to the Buyer note consultant at prices and on terms in accordance with the Seller's tariffs;

"Order" - the individual items of goods from the list provided by the seller by the buyer when you make an application for the purchase of goods and on the conditions that apply at the time of registration of such an application.

These "Terms of Sale" is defined exclusive right to sell the Goods offered in the Seller's proposals. The buyer can get acquainted with the goods that are offered in the Seller's proposals prior to and during the ordering process.

Site administrator

LLC "Studiopak Ukraine Limited"

Address: 01042, Ukraine, Kiev, st. Patrice Lumumba, 4/6 korp.A, of.100.

Personal Information

Making the order, I GIVE LLC "STUDIOPAK Ukraine Limited" (01042, Ukraine, Kiev, st. Patrice Lumumba, 4/6 korp.A, of.100) In accordance with the Act "On Personal Data Protection» № 2297- VI of 01.06.2010, consent to the processing of all I have provided my personal data in any manner not prohibited by law, TO ORDER and product delivery, information about news, statistical analysis, and for the transfer of personal data by partner organizations of "STUDIOPAK UKRAINE LIMITED ". I am aware that the personal database OWNER IS Ltd "STUDIOPAK Ukraine Ltd". I hereby confirm their awareness of the right of access to their personal data, about the right to request amendment of modification or termination process my personal data upon written request to: STUDIOPAK UKRAINE LIMITED, 01042, Ukraine, Kiev, st. Patrice Lumumba, 4/6 korp.A, of.100.

LLC "STUDIOPAK Ukraine Ltd" guarantees the protection of users' personal data.

Offers and prices

All Seller's offers are valid only on the territory of Ukraine. Validity of the offer was not directly in the Offer. The offer is valid only subject to the availability of stock Products. Validity Offer may be extended, shortened or modified by the Seller, as the Buyer shall notify the method of dissemination of the Offer.

on the website are quoted in UAH including VAT, excluding shipping costs of postage. Prices are subject to change by the Seller without prior notification to the Buyer, and the ordered goods are paid at rates that were in effect at the time of the order by the Buyer.

Goods

Products that are included in the corresponding Order, are the property of the Seller until full payment by the Buyer of the cost of the order.

The list of goods offered for sale is offer to the seller. The seller has the right to change the list of goods without prior notification to the Buyer. Detailed information about the products on offer, their main characteristics and the price posted on the Site and provided consultant.

drawing up of an order

The first ordering the Buyer undertakes to provide the following information about yourself: name, full address, phone number and email address. This information is entered by the Buyer in the registration form on the order form and can be further edited by the Buyer in connection with its change in the next order. Seller does not change the information provided by the buyer, without the consent of the Buyer.

By placing an order the Buyer confirms that it has received from the Seller all the information, which has a mandatory provision of the sale of goods under the contract of distance selling.

Disposable aluminium foil trays for food

Приготовление

Cooking

Разогревание

Warming

Хранение и заморозка

Storing and freezing

Транспортировка

Transportation

Еда без жира

Fat-free

Экономие времени

Saving of time

Безопасно для здоровья

Health

Группа компаний СтудиоПак
Эко-посуда и упаковка из пищевой фольги

Условия продажи

УСЛОВИЯ ПРОДАЖИ

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на сайте компании СтудиоПак shop.studiopack.ua (далее по тексту "Сайт").

Настоящие «Условия продажи товаров» (далее – «Условия Продажи») являются публичной офертой Продавца, предлагающей заключить договор купли-продажи дистанционным способом на следующих условиях.

ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЯ

В этих «Условиях продажи», если контекст не требует иного, нижеуказанные термины используются в следующих значениях:

«Сайт» - совокупность web-страниц с повторяющимся дизайном, которые объединены по содержанию и навигации и размещены на одном web-сервере.

«Продажа дистанционным способом» – продажа по телефону в соответствии с предложениями консультанта либо путем заказа на Сайте.

«Продавец» - ООО «СТУДИОПАК УКРАИНА ЛИМИТЕД»,
адрес: 01042, Украина, г. Киев, ул. Патриса Лумумбы, 4/6 корп.А, оф.100.

Адрес для направления писем, претензий, рекламаций.

Отдел обслуживания клиентов 

СтудиоПак

г. Киев

ул. Патриса Лумумбы, 4/6, корпус А,офис 214-216

Телефон: (044) 206 09 60
с 09:00 до 18:00 (понедельник-пятница)
E-mail: info@studiopack.ua

«Покупатель» – физическое лицо, которое владеет необходимой гражданской дееспособностью, и имеет намерение заказать или купить / заказывает, покупает или использует Товары исключительно для собственных нужд, не связанных с осуществлением предпринимательской деятельности. В случае нарушения Покупателем данного условия, он лишается льгот и преимуществ, предоставленных ему Законом Украины от 12.05.1991 № 1023-XII "О защите прав потребителей", а также лишается права на заключение договора купли-продажи на этих Условиях Продажи;

«Товары» – одноразовые контейнеры из пищевой алюминиевой фольги и соответствующие крышки к контейнерам, комплекты контейнеров под ТМ «Маестро Смак», производимые компанией "Студиопак Украина Лимитед", которые распространяются Продавцом на территории Украины и предлагаются для продажи на Сайте, доводятся к сведению Покупателя консультантом в случае заказа по телефону. Детальное описание товаров в каталогах, на Сайте либо предоставляются Консультантом. Все Товары сертифицированы согласно законодательству Украины;

«Предложение Продавца» - доступная информация о Товарах, предлагаемых для продажи на Сайте, доводятся к сведению Покупателя консультантом по ценам и на условиях, в соответствии с действующими тарифами Продавца;

«Заказ» - отдельные наименования Товара из перечня, предоставленного Продавцом, указанные Покупателем при оформлении заявки на покупку Товара и на условиях, что действуют в момент оформления такой заявки.

Эти «Условия Продажи» определяют исключительно правила продажи Товаров, которые предлагаются в рамках Предложения Продавца. Покупатель может ознакомиться с Товаром, который предложен в Предложениях Продавца, до и во время оформления Заказа.

Администратор Сайта

ООО «Студиопак Украина Лимитед»,
адрес: 01042, Украина, г. Киев, ул. Патриса Лумумбы, 4/6 корп.А, оф.100.

Персональные данные

ДЕЛАЯ ЗАКАЗ, Я ДАЮ ООО «СТУДИОПАК УКРАИНА ЛИМИТЕД» (01042, Украина, г. Киев, ул. Патриса Лумумбы, 4/6 корп.А, оф.100) В СООТВЕТСТВИИ С ЗАКОНОМ УКРАИНЫ «О ЗАЩИТЕ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ» № 2297-VI ОТ 01.06.2010, СВОЕ СОГЛАСИЕ НА ОБРАБОТКУ ВСЕХ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕННЫХ МНОЮ МОИХ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ, ЛЮБЫМ НЕ ЗАПРЕЩЕННЫМ ЗАКОНОМ СПОСОБОМ, В ЦЕЛЯХ ЗАКАЗА И ДОСТАВКИ ПРОДУКЦИИ, ПОЛУЧЕНИЯ ИНФОРМАЦИИ О НОВОСТЯХ, СТАТИСТИЧЕСКОГО АНАЛИЗА, А ТАКЖЕ ДЛЯ ПЕРЕДАЧИ МОИХ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ ПАРТНЕРСКИМ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯМ ООО «СТУДИОПАК УКРАИНА ЛИМИТЕД». МНЕ ИЗВЕСТНО, ЧТО ВЛАДЕЛЬЦЕМ БАЗЫ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ ООО «СТУДИОПАК УКРАИНА ЛИМИТЕД». НАСТОЯЩИМ Я ПОДТВЕРЖДАЮ СВОЮ ОСВЕДОМЛЕННОСТЬ О ПРАВЕ ДОСТУПА К СВОИМ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫМ ДАННЫМ, О ПРАВЕ ТРЕБОВАТЬ ВНЕСЕНИЯ В НИХ ИЗМЕНЕНИЙ ИЛИ ПРЕКРАЩЕНИЯ ОБРАБОТКИ МОИХ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ ПО ПИСЬМЕННОМУ ЗАПРОСУ ПО АДРЕСУ: СТУДИОПАК УКРАИНА ЛИМИТЕД, 01042, Украина, г. Киев, ул. Патриса Лумумбы, 4/6 корп.А, оф.100.

ООО «СТУДИОПАК УКРАИНА ЛИМИТЕД» гарантирует защиту персональных данных Пользователей.

Предложения и цены

Все Предложения Продавца действительны исключительно на территории Украины. Срок действия предложения указан непосредственно в Предложении. Предложение действительно только при условии наличия на складе Товаров. Срок действия Предложения может быть продлен, сокращен или изменен Продавцом, о чем Покупатель уведомляет методом распространения самого Предложения.

Цены на Сайте указаны в гривнах, с НДС без учета стоимости пересылки почтового сбора. Цены могут изменяться Продавцом без предварительного уведомления Покупателя, при этом заказанные Товары оплачиваются по ценам, которые действовали на момент Заказа Покупателем.

Товары

Товары, которые входят в состав соответствующего Заказа, находятся в собственности Продавца до момента полной оплаты Покупателем стоимости такого Заказа.

Перечень товаров, предлагаемых для продажи, определяется Предложениями Продавца. Продавец имеет право изменять перечень Товаров без предварительного уведомления Покупателя. Детальная информация о наименованиях Товаров, об их основных характеристиках и о цене размещена на Сайте и предоставляется консультантом.

Оформление заказа

При первом оформлении Заказа Покупатель обязуется предоставить следующую информацию о себе: имя, фамилию, полный адрес, номер телефона и адрес электронной почты. Эта информация вносится Покупателем в регистрационную форму на бланке заказа и может быть в дальнейшем отредактирована Покупателем в связи с ее изменением при следующем заказе. Продавец не изменяет информацию, которую сообщил Покупатель, без согласия Покупателя.

Размещая заказ Покупатель подтверждает, что он получил от Продавца всю информацию, предоставление которой есть обязательной при реализации товаров по договору о дистанционной продаже.


Эко-посуда и упаковка из пищевой фольги

Приготовление

Приготовление

Разогревание

Разогревание

Хранение и заморозка

Хранение и заморозка

Транспортировка

Транспортировка

Еда без жира

Еда без жира

Экономие времени

Экономия времени

Безопасно для здоровья

Безопасные для здоровья